Healthy food

The five food groups are:
vegetables and legumes or beans.
lean meats and poultry, fish, eggs, tofu, nuts and seeds, legumes or beans.
grain (cereal) foods, mostly wholegrain or high cereal fibre varieties.
milk, yoghurt, cheese or alternatives, mostly reduced fat.

Published by nuzhat laghari

I am a Nuzhat laghari and now gonna starting to blog. I a married and having two child

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: